100% of 100
Increase Down Increase Up
In stock


The project captures performance moments from an empty Opry House during the early days of the global pandemic. The album features live performances by Opry Members Trace Adkins, Luke Combs, Dailey & Vincent, Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris, Reba McEntire, Old Crow Medicine Show, Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker, Ricky Skaggs, Marty Stuart, Carrie Underwood, and Keith Urban as well as Rodney Crowell, Dom Flemons, Billy Strings and Molly Tuttle.

Opry members and special guest artists included on Unbroken | Empty Room, Full Circle represents some of the most influential artists in music, having together amassed a total of 81 Grammy® Awards and 238 nominations.

Opry member Marty Stuart leads off the collection with “No Hard Time Blues” from Opry’s March 21, 2020 show. That night, Stuart said of the Opry’s streak of keeping the music playing on Saturday nights for over nine decades: “Country music is no stranger to hard times. The Grand Ole Opry is no stranger to hard times, either. It’s 94 years old [now 95] and has been through world wars, catastrophes, and presidential assassinations, but somehow the show has just gone right along and never gone off the air.” 

Stuart’s fellow Opry members Vince Gill and Brad Paisley can also be heard on the opening track, with each also appearing on another track on the project. Gill reminded the world that night, “We are at our best during hard times,” while Paisley added, “Country music really excels in times like this. …We will persevere in the face of this.” For the 29 weeks without a live in-house audience more than 60 artists took to the Opry stage for historic and memorable performances including those included in the special Unbroken project. 

Product Ships Next Business Day

If you're not satisfied with any item or we sent you the wrong item, size or color, simply return it to us within 30 days for an exchange or refund of its purchase price. We cannot exchange or accept returned items that show signs of wear, wash, damage, smoke exposure, pet hair, etc.

Click here for more information.

Product Detail

Unbroken| Empty Room, Full Circle Track Listing:

  1. Marty Stuart “No Hard Times”
  2. Reba McEntire “Back To God”
  3. Keith Urban “Coming Home”
  4. Luke Combs “Six Feet Apart”
  5. Dailey & Vincent and Ricky Skaggs “Uncle Pen”
  6. Rodney Crowell, Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris “Leavin’ Louisiana in the Broad Daylight”
  7. Trace Adkins “Tough People Do”
  8. Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood “Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man”
  9. Darius Rucker “It Won’t Be Like This For Long”
  10. Old Crow Medicine Show, Dom Flemons, Billy Strings, Molly Tuttle “Mama Don’t Allow It / Will The Circle Be Unbroken”
100% of 100
Write a Review
Write Your Own Review